Local candidates announced for General Election

May 12 2017
Election Candidates Announced

Candidates have been announced for the General Election on Thursday 8 June.



Theo Clarke, The Conservative Party Candidate
Lorraine Francis, The Green Party
Chris Lucas, Liberal Democrats
Kerry McCarthy, Labour Party



Thangam Debbonaire, Labour Party
Jodian Rodgers, Money Free Party Resources Shared Equitably
Molly Scott Cato, Green Party
Annabel Tall, The Conservative Party Candidate
Stephen Williams, Liberal Democrats


We have contacted each of the candidates and invited them to submit information for publication in our June edition.



Useful links: